Diva at the Met (Howe St.)

On a Wednesday evening in late August, I was at Diva at the Met on Howe Street near Pacific Centre.

IMG_4559[1].JPG

If I recall correctly, I ordered the Jumbo Wild Prawns – which was served with artichokes, baby heirloom tomatoes, and crispy chickpeas.

IMG_4560[1].JPG

For dessert, I had their special:

IMG_4561[1].JPG

IMG_4558[1].JPG

A bit pricey for me, but it was good to try something different once in a while.

The service, as you’d expect, was excellent at Diva at the Met.

Leave a Reply

