Morrissey Pub (Granville)

20161118_2034021

Back in November, I was at the Morrissey Pub on Granville (past Davie Street) for a get-together with a large group.

Since I was hungry, I ordered their Buttermilk Fried Chicken (C$13). It was actually very delicious – very crunchy.

20161118_203421[1].jpg

Overall, I liked the place. Now, I mentioned there was a large group of people here for the get-together… Of course, we had to sit at separate tables and move around to mingle. But overall I liked the place. It was nice and cozy as far as I was concerned.

Leave a Reply

