The Moose (Re-visit)

20161014_1805331

I was at The Moose (724 Nelson Street) one Friday night during the baseball playoffs.

I had wanted pasta but The Moose didn’t have that on their menu, so I went with their BBQ Back Rib, which consisted of slow-cooked pork back ribs finished on the grill with smoky honey Jack Daniel’s BBQ sauce – and served with sauteed veggies and potato mash.

20161014_1803101

20161014_1803591

I think the only problem I had with The Moose was that it was way too dark inside. I had to use a flashlight just to look at the menu!

Leave a Reply

