Minori Japanese Restaurant (Delta)

IMG_1407

Had a hockey assignment out in Delta back in February, and I checked out Minori Japanese Restaurant before the game.

Minori, located at 8356 112 Street (and 84 Avenue), seemed to be Korean-owned because the staff spoke Korean to each other. 

IMG_1408

I wanted something with rice, and simply went with their Salmon Teriyaki (C$10.50).

IMG_1405

IMG_1406

The service was slow and the food took awhile, but I think it was fine since I wasn’t in a big rush. There were only two other tables being served but they had to also deal with some pick-ups/take-outs too. So, it was all good.

IMG_1404

Overall, I thought Minori was a nice little cozy restaurant to eat at; however, since I am not from the area, there’s a very slim chance I would be back. Just not the neighbourhood I hang out in.

Leave a Reply

