Butter Chicken Poutine (New York Fries)

IMG_2525[1]

This was now the third poutine I’d tried at New York Fries, and by far it was the best. This time I went with the Butter Chicken Poutine, and it was delicious. I was given a generous portion of butter chicken. It was really, really good!

IMG_2526[1]

Previously, I’d had The Works Poutine and the Braised Beef Poutine as well. I would say that the butter chicken is No. 1, the beef poutine is No. 2, and The Works ranks dead last, in terms of taste among the three types of poutine I’d had from New York Fries.

Yes, New York Fries does have other types of poutines, but I wouldn’t say I’m inclined to want to try them all – they’re fatty foods, after all, and I’d rather avoid them most of the time!

Leave a Reply

