Uncle Burger Combo (A&W)

IMG_2440[1]

Had an Uncle Burger Combo at A&W at the mall food court recently, with Onion Rings (instead of fries) and a Root Beer.

I’d had the Uncle Burger many times before, but this was my first one since at least 2012. To my surprise, this particular burger was quite small! I remembered the Uncle Burgers I’d had in the past were bigger than this. Oh well, it’d been years since I’d had one, so I guess things had changed.

One thing that hadn’t changed was the onion rings. Always good and delicious!

IMG_2439[1]

By the way, fast food isn’t cheap anymore. This meal cost me C$11.30, including tax. The burger itself was C$6.25, and to make it a combo with onion rings and pop, it was an extra C$4.50.

Leave a Reply

