Shaken Iced Passion Tango Tea Lemonade (Starbucks)

IMG_1705[1]

Had a Shaken Iced Passion Tango Tea Lemonade at the new Starbucks location at the Broadway Tech Centre.

It’s actually a nice spacious location where you can have a beverage – warm or cold – and chat with your friends. Or, as some people do, study for hours. A very comfortable location indeed. Certainly more spacious than the Starbucks near Gilmore Station, where I used to visit regularly.

IMG_1706[1]

As for my visit at this Broadway Tech location, I sat in the corner at a wobbly table and did some writing for an hour as I had my tea. I chose that particular table because there was an electrical outlet for me to charge my gadgets. 🙂

IMG_1707[1]

Oh, if you’re wondering about the price of the shaken iced passion tango tea lemonade – as perhaps you’ve stumbled onto this post after typing that into your Google search engine 😉 – I normally get the venti (large) size and I pay C$3.94 after tax.

What: Shaken Iced Passion Tango Tea Lemonade
Where: Starbucks, Broadway Tech, 2920 Virtual Way, Vancouver, BC, V5M 4X7
(across the street from Renfrew SkyTrain Station)

5 responses to “Shaken Iced Passion Tango Tea Lemonade (Starbucks)

Leave a Reply

